School Board Members Sworn In

On Wednesday, November 15 at Central Decatur’s monthly school board meeting, members of the board were duly installed after the November 7th election. Andy Sullivan, Sean Saxton, and Nick Tharp were re-elected from their districts. Amber Swartz and Cassy Allen were voted in as president and vice-president respectively. Board Secretary Becky Broich was also re-elected to her position and given the oath of office by President Swartz.

School board 1
School board 2