Board of Education

Mrs. Amber Swartz
President
At-Large – Term ends Nov 2021
amber.swartz@central-decatur-csd.jb

Mrs. Cassy Allen
Vice President
District 1 – Term Ends Nov 2021
cassy.allen@central-decatur-csd.jb

Mr. Andrew Sullivan
District 2 – Term Ends Nov 2021
andrew.sullivan@central-decatur-csd.jb

Mrs. Cayle Buckingham
District 3 – Term Ends Nov 2023
cayle.buckingham@central-decatur-csd.jb

Ms. Jolene Petty
At-Large – Term Ends Nov 2021
jolene.petty@central-decatur-csd.jb

Mrs. Becky Broich
School Board Secretary
becky.broich@central-decatur-csd.jb