Board of Education

Mrs. Amber Swartz
President
At-Large – Term ends Nov 2025
amber.swartz@centraldecatur.org

Mrs. Cassy Allen
Vice President
District 1 – Term Ends Nov 2025
cassy.allen@centraldecatur.org

Mr. Andrew Sullivan
District 2 – Term Ends Nov 2023
andrew.sullivan@centraldecatur.org

Mrs. Cayle Buckingham
District 3 – Term Ends Nov 2023
cayle.buckingham@centraldecatur.org

Mr. Sean Saxton
At-Large – Term Ends Nov 2023
sean.saxton@centraldecatur.org

Mrs. Becky Broich
School Board Secretary
becky.broich@centraldecatur.org